Chapter 9 - Section 4 (1)(b)(ix) of the Right to Information Act, 2005

Directory of its officers and employees

Directory of Panchayat Elected Representatives and Employees

Sr.	Name of the	Designation	Phone No.	Email ID
No.	Employee	-		
1	Shri. Subodh	Sarpanch	9823918453	subodh313131@gm
	Sudan Mahale			ail.com
2	Mrs. Ashwini	Deputy Sarpanch	8999926205	kantimahale5@gmai
	Ashok Mahale			1.com
3	Mrs. Siya Sunil	Panch Member	9404911024	Siyadhuri66@gmail.
	Dhuri			com
4	Shri. Dayanand	Panch Member	9421193187	dayanandgawandi84
	Govind Gawandi			88@gmail.com
5	Shri. Kashinath	Panch Member	9421240782	kashinathpednekar2
	Jairam Pednekar			8@gmail.com
6	Shri. Vijay	Panch Member	7588394837	vijaymopkar19@gm
	Subhash Mopkar			ail.com
7	Mrs. Samiksha	Panch Member	9158264763	mahaletanesh@gmai
	Raghoba Mahale			1.com
8	Shri. Avinash	Village Panchayat 904998504	9049985044	avinashmarathe22@
	Suresh Marathe	Secretary	7047703044	gmail.com
9	Shri. Kishor	Clerical Staff	9405222549	ugvekarkishor@gma
	Krishna Ugavekar			il.com
10	Shri. Kishor	Peon	9420754336	kishorasolkar1972@
	Ankush Asolakr			gmail.com
11	Shri. Siddesh	Field Worker	8208571864	siddeshhiremath@g
	Hiremath			mail.com
12	Shri. Awdhut	GRS	9975353878	awdhutmalvankar@
	Malvankar			gmail.com
13	Shri. Rama	Data Entry Operator	7972233926	kunalmahale1997@
	Mahale			gmail.com